Company Profile

Guangzhou HWAP Construction Materials Co.,Ltd. ,
Founded in 2003, is a professional modern enterprise engaged in the research and development, design, production,sales and installation of indoor elastic PVC floor . Company has a  Professional R & D and design team, using the european production equipment, using high quality raw materials and scientific process, strict quality control to ensure the high quality of products and services. Companies adhering to the "green, safe, environmental protection" concept to do their own socialresponsibility, and always insist on the "using the safety and environment products to protect more people!" All products have passed the European testing standards and gain the authority of the SGS testing authority certification!




      The Elastic glueless plastic floor, installation without the glue, according to its own weight to sinking, numerous small suckers independent (patented) surface adsorption, as long as the ground is strong enough and smooth (2 meters by foot level measurement, the error is less than 3mm) can be directly paving. Suitable for terrazzo, marble, ceramic tile, wood flooring, PVC roll flooring,etc. Constructed old and new primary school are suitable to use the floor.






In 2015, after five years of development, the company officially launched the "Angel" series for the fileds of Children education and "Original" series of environmental protection free elastic PVC flooring. 





In the new situation, HWAP adheres to the "To solve all the installation and using headache problem" service concept, To constant innovation and perfect products to meet customer's higher level requirement and creat more social value.

广州市华塑建材有限公司

  成立于2003年是一家专业从事室内弹性地板研发、设计、生产、销售及地面安装技术支持服务为一体的现代化企业。公司拥有专业的研发及设计团队,先进的欧洲生产设备,采用优质原材料及科学的工艺流程,严格的质量控制,确保产品及服务的高质量、高标准。公司秉承“绿色,安全,环保”理念,力所能及的在尽企业自己的社会责任,始终坚持“用安全环保的产品,保护更多人群!”,所有产品均通过了欧洲检测标准,得到了SGS权威检测机构的测试认证!




       环保弹性免胶地板定位高端,地板背面无需打胶水固定,利用地板自身的重量下沉,靠背面无数个小吸盘自主吸附地面(已经申请专利),只要地面够结实平整(2米靠尺测量,水平误差不超过3mm)就可以直接铺装。适用于水磨石,大理石,瓷砖,木地板,PVC卷材等平整地面,旧园改造和新园建设都非常适合。








  2015年,经过长达五年时间的研发,公司正式推出幼教领域专用的“天使”系列及“原色”系列环保弹性免胶地板。







  在新的形势下,华塑坚持“解决施工方和使用方一切头痛问题”的服务理念,不断的推陈出新,完善产品,为满足客户更高层次的需求,为创造更大的社会价值而不懈努力!



在线客服

在线客服
联系方式

服务热线:400 6768 266

邮箱:service@hwap-cn.com